Team Up Season 4 - Week 5 Leaderboard - Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago

team epic.jpg

Team Up Season 4

Thank you to everyone who came out to play in last Sunday's 50 SBD. We had a record breaking turn out with 80 players taking to the tables. The tournament was an unusual tournament to say the least. What I mean by that is, one player played so well, when they arrived at the final table they had a 6-1 chip lead over everyone else. Talk about impressive poker playing.

Week 5 Winners

Congratulations to Team Epic on their amazing victory! @bethalea played stellar poker and just annihilated her opponents. I have never seen such a dominant display at the final table at my time here at the @spl. Very nicely done, B. Wow is all I can say. Your 1st place finish racked up a shit ton of points for your team.

Team Members: @bethalea, @nicnas, @blackvapor

Leaderboard

teamupseason4week5leaderboard.jpg
(Source)
After 5 weeks of play, Team Epic has once again catapulted into the top spot. There are only 3 weeks left in team play, who will have the top spot? At this point, it's still anybodies for the taking.

Week 5 Top Players

@bethalea - 80 pts
@lexiconical - 16 pts
@ceattlestretch - 10 pts



lucksacksbanner.jpg

Sort:  

I'm new, and @bethalea look like god of the poker ,from here :D

I told everyone earlier this week to watch out. Team Epic doesnt mess around. Especially not B.

P.S. The video of this final table, which was EPIC, will be posted later today.

such Epicness, fellow broepicmate!!

One of my greatest poker mentors once gave me the following advice, "Never get in front of a train when it's on the tracks."

I wish I would've followed this advice on Sunday. @bethlea obliterated me. Well played Beth!

hahahaa, you're always a tough opponent, @vegancap!! it was a fun game!

Thanks See and Stretch for playing this week. I won't miss another (was on a plane, couldn't get a connection)

We still need a logo hoodplane

K. I suck but will give it a try

Two options. Remember, not a designer here. SEEHOODSTRETCH 1.jpg

SEEHOODSTRETCH 2.jpg

Either is cool with me

Should we get Seer's thoughts or just roll with one?

I asked if we could use his countries flag, but he vetoed 😆

lol. I submitted #2. I think it looks pretty solid.

Ya, now all you gotta do is show up & play!

We'll go with #2

@bethalea was rated superbomb on sharkscope.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56