Steem Poker League : 20 WANGCHANGE Tournament Tonight at 9 pm CT!

in #poker6 years ago

TONIGHT AT 9 CT, 20 WANGCHANGE TOURNAMENT ON LUCKSACKS!


555Lucksacks_logo.png


Come play with us at Lucksacks.com at 9 pm Central Time and compete to win 20 WANGCHANGE!

Check him out in his own words! (Remember, it’s TONIGHT, at 9 PM CT!)


Join Lucksacks Today!

Register at Lucksacks.com and play poker!

Rules!

You must have and KEEP a Reputation on Steemit of 35 or higher
Must be an actual, active member of the Steemit
You must have a valid, appropriate introduction post, with a picture and a date, to show that you are in fact a real live person. If you don’t want to show your face, fine, be creative, just make sure we know you’re an actual person in the here and now
Register at lucksacks.com and MAKE SURE your email address AND your Steemit name are correct

Please remember your password!

Come to our discord channel and let us know you’re ready to play!


See you soon!

Just Beth.jpg

Sort:  

I'm sorry. What is a WANGCHANGE?

Who wants all my WangChange when I win this? :P

Edit: Lol I did win, how do I even get my winnings?

send me your BTS account.. either on here or in discord.. you can mention me in there or DM me

3rd times the charm!

I am about to be slinging me some of that WANGCHANGE around.

Went WANGRUPT :( Thanks for hosting the tourney!

Just getting caught up with the wangchange game. I was lucky enough to get 3rd for the tourney. My ledger account is one-more-shot if there was some wangchange to be awarded. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06