Final Table Video - Last Night's 5 SBD Freeroll - Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago

celsius100tourney.jpg

5 SBD Omaha

Thank you to everyone who joined in last night's member sponsored tournament. We had 22 players take to the tables and a tournament run time of 1 hour 18 mins.

Congratulations 1st Place

@celsius100 - I like the way you think. Win your own tourney ;) Nicely done.

Final Table Video

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

International-Womens-Day-Tournament.png


Steem Poker League - This Community is FUNDED ENTIRELY BY YOUR UPVOTES and Donations. WE RECEIVE NO SUPPORT FROM STEEMIT INC and have no affiliation with STINC.

Sort:  

your post is very good and I like it, I'm very glad when you stop in my post, if you do not want anything too because I'm quite happy if we become a better friend thanks
@truck-fheman

Is that a BitKat I see at that table? =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21