Favorite Phil Helmuth Explosions/Rants/Tilts - Lucksacks Poker - AFT Series

in #poker7 years ago

Phil H - The Poker Brat

We all know Phil H is an excellent poker players. The collection of WSOP bracelets he has is second to none. But you want to know what also is second to none for Phil? His ability to go on crazy rants, and tantrums at the poker table. He doesn't care if you are a player, a spectator, or the dealer, he will make sure you know how he feels about the results of the hand.

Below are a few favorite spots of Phil's that I chose. Enjoy, and I urge you to watch them all. Classic, and funny Phil at his best.


"That maniac put all his money in the pot with two 7s..." LOL!!!


"I finally trapped somebody..." LOL!!!


"And we might have ignition here..." Ha, great!!


This one is pretty tame, but it belonged. I think Phil let his ego do the work there. Look at Dwan, he is absolutely speechless.


"He called a raise with Q10, honey. LOL!!

Oh man, I am sorry for all the "lol" but I find PH just hilarious. He don't give a rats ass about anybody. Even in the last video, he is going off on a complete stranger - right to his face.


Well there you have it, folks. I hope you enjoyed another Lucksacks Poker 'away from the table' segment. Till next time, as Phil would say, beep, beep, beep, beep, beep...


Check out @ats-david's latest PGA scramble and win some SBD.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

greatest tournament player in the world and biggest donkey in the cash games haha

LOL, he finally trapped somebody... - himself.

Interesting post with video that I really wanted to be there and thank you for sharing @tuck-fheman

I think being able to not give a rats ass is like what makes a good player!

I used to love watching Phil play. Him and Mike "The Mouth" Matusow were so entertaining. Thanks for posting this!

These vids were just beautiful. God that guy annoys me. I love it how he starts ranting and raving about how stupid everybody is meanwhile they're busy counting all of his money.

That Dwan kid looked like he got hit in the face by a 2x4 and was just stunned stupid. Phil's rant was mild, but video was worth it for the looks on that kid's face.

I couldn't ever learn how to play poker :/

I love Phil, I wish there were more videos of him actually winning then him exploding on other players. It's a shame because the man is actually one of the best. You don't win 14 bracelets by luck!

"If there was no luck in poker, I'd win every time!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77