Bounty Leader Board UPDATED 7/14 - Steem Poker League - SPL NEW LEADER

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

donkmaingrey.jpg

The Steem Poker League is locked in a race to find the greatest donkey hunter in the history of mankind; and the competition is heating up. @btc.ctb has emerged as the new leader.

When it's all said, and done, who will reign as the supreme donkey hunter, and raise their manes in victory?! Only time will tell...

Bounty Leader Board

Donkey SlayerPoints
@btc.ctb7
@chiefmappster4.5
@agr8buzz4
@crossedsteems4
@nicnas3.5
@brnofre3
@theewoolf2
@rileyechard2
@steeminator30002
@zizelevak1.5
@tbnfl4sun1
@earnonlinewith1
@ronahi1
@writingamigo1

@chiefmappster, you have been dethroned buddy. btc.ctb is the new sheriff in town.

This Weeks Pray

bountyleaderjuly14updated.jpg
@writingamigo, @lexicon, @guyfawkes - you are up next on the chopping block.

bounty3.jpg
This weeks random bounties will be decided at game time.

bounty2.jpg

*Stay tuned for the championship leader board update.

Next Game

Don't miss out on the action. The next game up is Tournament # 4 of our PS Pro League Series on July 17th @ 2pm (CDT), 7pm (UTC)

Click here for more details...

spllogowhite.jpg

Sort:  

Ayyyy dang it. I'm coming for that top spot @btc.ctb . Must be Donkey Slayer :)

If I don't show up for the next game, does it mean that I knocked myself out?
(I would have made a meme to make this joke look better if I wasn't lazy)

I can't wait to donk out even faster once there's even more reason to bust me.

I'm going to get my name on that list!

Love these donkeys.

This is great, it makes me wanna play right now.

Well done post thanks for sharing

Can we play with real SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87