And That's A Wrap - Lucksacks Poker Season 1 - 'WINNER'S TOURNEY' INFO & MORE...

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

Donkey Winning.jpg
Live look at @brnofre

The Winner's Circle

After 10 season games, one man, one legend, one pro stood victorious and raised the championship bracelet. Congratulations @brnofre. You destroyed the kingdom of donkeys with no mercy. Donkey blood and guts all over the place.

donkeyguts.jpg
Us mere donkey mortals never stood a chance.

The Final 6

Our top finishers will battle it out in an exclusive tournament - STREAMED LIVE AS IT PLAYS OUT . The Final 6 will play to see who will be awarded the largest portion of the prize money.


Congrats, The Final 6

And if any of you losers wanna see where you finished...


Here is the top 42. If you don't see your name here, maybe time to find another hobby.


Thank all of you for joining us for the first season of Lucksacks Poker. We will be back for more. Hope we can count on your continued support. There is still time to play in the pro league game. Click here for more info.

I am the biggest donkey you know, so please don't be offended by anything I said, or have said. All in good fun. See you next season. - @bigpchef

lucksacks_header_by_internetguy.jpg
Free to join. Free to play. Sign up and win some SBD!


Check out @ats-david's latest NASCAR contest and win some SBD.

Sort:  

@brnofre @GuyFawkes4-20 @writingamigo @chiefmappster @agr8buzz @Spirits4You Please use the "THE FINAL 6" chat channel to help decide on a time for the winner's tourney. Link is below...

Great first season, fun playing with you all. Here's to many more!

hey!! thanks! :)
Do I win anything for being the 1st of season?

Congrats guys. Good luck.

buen post

What is my Rank Out of all the players included bots :D

Steem-poker great.

Hey I don't see my name lol when new season start?

I don't see my name either. I should be tied for 39th place in the loser list for my final table appearance in the last tourny, right?

Ayyyyyy heck yeah I am so pumped for this. What an epic first season. I can't wait for future seasons o weeeee.

And for the tourney anytime but Friday morning would be good for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70