100 SBD Freeroll Poker Tournament 7/13 - COMPLETED - RESULTS ARE IN - Steem Poker League

in #poker7 years ago (edited)


Free to join. Free to play. Sign up and win some SBD!

The Results Are In!

We had 42 players this week and a tournament run time of 1 hour and 16 mins. We are glad to say the tournament was a success and included a "complete domination" by the winner... CONGRATULATIONS @writingamigo for taking down the final table in true beast mode fashion. Rounding out the top three was, 2nd place: @lexicon and @3rd place: @guyfawkes

Final Table Results

resultsjuly13.jpg

THE FINAL HAND OF THE EVENING

finalhandjuly13.jpg
That was a true beat down. Nicely done and congrats again @writingamigo

Stay tuned for a more in depth look into our 5th tournament with a final table breakdown.

Watch the entire tournament here with music and commentary

courtesy of @steeminator3000

Steemit Poker League Champion!




This could be you. Join now.

Updated Tournament Schedule*


DATETIME CDT / UTCPrize Pool
6/218PM / 1AM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
6/256PM / 11PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/14PM / 9PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/72PM / 7PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/1312PM / 5PM100 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/1910AM / 3PMTBD
7/258AM / 1PMTBD
7/316AM / 11AMTBD
8/64AM / 9AMTBD
8/122AM / 7AMTBD

*Times/Dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.

Game Details

  • Free to play!
  • 3,000 Starting Chips.
  • 6 Max tables unless we have more than 60 players then we will switch to 9 per table.
  • Standard blinds 15/30 - 30/60 and so on.
  • Break every hour.
  • Contact Tuck Fheman or BigP on League Site or Chat with issues.

What are you waiting for?

We've already paid out 1800 SBD to players during tournaments, so go sign up, it's free and you can win SBD!

Join here ...

  • Lucksacks.com
  • Click PLAY.
  • Enter password : donkeysonly
  • Sign up using your Steemit @user-name where prompted to ensure proper payment.
  • Select Lobby and choose a game.
  • Have fun!

Daily Sit-N-Gos Running Around The Clock

Click here for details...


SPL Donk Header Grey 1920.jpg

All games hosted by The SPL are free to join and free to play.

Sort:  

I am putting 3 SBD bounty on myself for the next SPL tournament (which I play at). Please, spread the word! (paying it from my own wallet)
And yeah, it was a great tournament. A little super turbo, but I liked it!

Yeah, next one is back to 10 min blinds. The game in the Pro League just days before made me reduce the blind time in the Lucksacks league and that was a mistake.

Everyone plays completely different on Lucksacks vs Pokerstars, I guess due to PS's famous boards. :)

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

@writingamigo I went easy on you this time. Next time won't be easy for you, I got your name in my poker black book.

haha, good luck with that! I won't come down easy!

I still expect 1 donked stack.

It was a real decent tournament

Nice Tournament! glad to be part and happy to be ITM this time and not the bubble boy :)
See you next!

How do I get my winnings if I win in any of the tournaments?

as long as your @steemitusername is in the field where requested on your account then you'll receive winnings once per day.

What for 100 chips comes to balance? What is the balance of the output? And will there be a conclusion if @ steemitusername is printed with a big letter, but in fact with a small one?

Sounds good I'm coming :)

i been waiting for somthing ike this!!!

Congrats to everyone. I keep missing the dam thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66