Quick Update

in #poker7 years ago

Im sorry, I wanted to blog more, but I just woke up and in 2 hours I want to be sitting at the 1500$ shootout WSOP event...

Yesterday I played my first Day 2 of a Tournament and managed to cash in it (1100$), it was a mincash, I busted shortly after the bubble pushing AK into Aces for 6bb.. DISAPPOINTING!
After that I went to the Bellagio, waited 90minutes to get a seat... got called.. MISSED that I was called and waited 90min AGAIN..sigh.

However the cashgame session went ok, I probably burned 1500$ on a crazy bluff where the dude probably always has rivered his set, but still I managed to win 1k or so on the session.
Then I went to sleep after a 40minute cabride for the 1 mile to the palms..
The point is.. the days are full of poker and its hard for me to find time to write, but I still want to.
I want to produce better content with more pictures, handhistories and clever written stuff... but instead Im just writing quickly what comes into my head now..deal with it!

Anyways, I bought a basketball yesterday and want to get to the rio early to avoid the register line and play some ball after that, so lets get going!

Here are some random pics:storm.jpg
After a 120 degree day that looked scary, but tornados are very rare here in vegas (and I have also no clue how they look really:)

coffee.jpg
The pic of the peak of my stack in the tourney after trippling up AK vs 99 and JJ ()
picture from the flight to vegas, looked spectacular imo.
()
my bustout hand
()
The view of my room
()
Greenland not so green.

Sort:  

Nice pics and a good run too :)

both could be ALOT better ^^

The pic from the room is sick... GLGL on the rest of the trip.

Nice I enjoy the airplane views.

they look better in reality than on the pictures, but it was nice the see something else than clouds.. (the white things is ice not clouds I belive , although it took me a while to differentiate ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51