Jast a poker-girl :)

in #poker8 years ago

Hello! I want to tell you about my hobby. I play poker. This is a very difficult game. I have been playing online poker. Like Texas Hold'em. I read more than 10 books on poker. Some of these books helped me a lot.

Now I play Zoom format. I like cash games. Harness the tournament poker.
I dream of becoming a professional poker player.

What is your attitude to poker? What kind of success you have achieved in this game?

Sort:  

Hi Tanata. Welcome to Steemit! I also love Zoom Poker format. When did you start playing poker and how to progress, what limits do you play now? Good luck to u!

Hello! Thanks for the comment. I play at Poker Stars. I play on limits NL5)

Wow nice)) I play 10/25. What is your nickname?

wow flash royal!!! ;)

Better KcTc vs AsAh ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67