What Happened in My Stream ? SteemitPokerLeaguesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

SAYDAM.png

WHAZZAPPPPPPP!!

Hello Guys as some of you know I started streaming our tournament games for fun about 2 weeks ago and I must admit that I'm really enjoyed it a lot so far. So I decided to make posts about what happened in my stream during last weeks.


07.07 200 SBD FREEROLL

This is my first official stream which is recorded I can't say much happened I was just meeting with our fellow poker community and tried to entertain them while I play poker.

After my first try I decided it is going to be more fun if I have a webcam so I bought a decent one to double the FUN !

BW and AW

giphy.gif

So Before Webcam My stream was still watchable but man Webcam made it even more fun so I can be more interactive with the viewers of Steemit Poker League. Lets Check What Webcam brought to my channel.

My channel become more educational so you can even find a video about how to roll a decent joint in 10 Steps.

Half Naked Turkish Dudes as a guests you can watch all the fun from your tiny screen FUN FUN FUN !

How can I be aware of your streams?

So guys You can follow official twitch tv channel of Steemit Poker League so it can give notification when I open the stream.

Also if you want to be player in league don't forget to follow @spl for information and announcement of schedules and take a visit to our modified special software just for this poker events https://www.lucksacks.com

I decided not to make a post about my every stream I will just share you about the content of streams every couple of weeks to entertain you guys.


giphy (1).gif

So if you guys are really interested in watching a fat guy sings with broken english and lose all his chips in first hand this is your channel. Also I commentate till the tourny ends eventhough I lost my chips in 1st Hand. Sex ,Döner, Poker and Rock'n roll, a channel that tastes like Döner.

I specially thank each one of you for supporting

Sort:  

Half Naked Turkish Dudes as a guests you can watch all the fun from your tiny screen FUN FUN FUN !

I am not sure if it was exciting or scary when he was running around naked in the background.. It was fun though either way.

I thought it was the chained girl at first :)))

Yea since we were talking about it. It worked out perfect.. We got to see his friend running around nude and watch poker with steeminator.

It was a fun night. :))

It was the second hand btw and it was a painful experience for me as well. :)

Who can explain such things! What is the balance of the withdrawal from the room? Will output be output if Steemit @ user-name has a capital letter? Do I need to make a deposit for the game or do 100 bonus chips fit? Something I will not deal with the room with these questions ....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Steeminator3000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

@steeminator3000
Beautiful writeup!Thanks for sharing.

Nice one teammate!

Everything for the Funky Town Monkey Pimps

Cute graphics. Enjoyed looking on this post. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87