2PM CDT / 7PM UTC - Steemit Poker League Stream

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

Ok guys as you all know I Decided to do streaming on tournaments on twitch.tv

After working on stream quality and some makeup to the channel I Can proudly say that the stream is going to live in every tournement from now on

If you wan't to know when are the streams you can follow my twitch.tv account or you canfollow @spl

https://steemit.com/poker/@spl/200-sbd-freeroll-poker-tournament-today-2pm-cdt-7pm-utc-steemit-poker-league

HOW YOU ARE GOING TO STREAM?

After couple of tries I decided to play in league while I streaming to with some delay ofcourse. After someone knocks me out I delete the delay and start streaming every table and commentating on them with little music.

FEEL FREE TO JOIN

You can watch the video of entire game from my channel after the tournement is complete.

Stream is going to be live when tournament starts

Sort:  

That was fun to watch with the music,My hat's off to you!I'm not mad that you started the clock on me and was wondering why I was playing so slow.I wanted to make sure whoever got the bounty point was at the final table!

@steeminator3000
Great writeup!
Keep sharing.

It's good. Will the record be?

Yes you ccan watch the record of the games from my channel

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Steeminator3000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89