New 50 SBD Friday Freeroll Poker Tourney at Lucksacks.com

in #poker7 years ago

50 SBD Freeroll

Starting this Friday, February 23rd, Lucksacks.com will start hosting a 50 SBD Freeroll Poker Tournament at 7PM CT.

Sort:  

good post..😍😊

OMG I miss my poker life. Come Alive my poker life...i must fight it out... I entered for the tourney last Saturday but finish quickly... But it's cool I'm back.

Friday night poker!!

amazing news

I was trying to sign up but it was saying something about my username input was wrong. Does anyone know what I might have done wrong?

Good news but only for US, in EU it will be 3:00 in the morning :)

Need m0ar Euros!

eur is shit ;)

Why does it have to be so late?
I can´t make a 4 hours + run, starting the tournament at 1AM here in Portugal. But GL for those of you who will have a chance to win a lot of SBD :D

Because 90% of players are in USA.

oh ok, makes more sense considering that.

I'll be there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52