You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPL - Team Up Leaderboard - Current Standings

in #poker7 years ago

lol ... ya, must be some kinda joke I´m listed at bottom end but I´ll take that challenge :)

see ya guys around the tables.... fasten your seat belts guys its gonna be some crazy raise daisy time ...

Sort:  

Lol, right?! I was like, wow, the guy who has won like 5 of our big tourneys, is on a "bottom" list. lolz

... well, maybe tuck just has some kind mistake in his tables putting out wrong data ... not sure how its been calculated so will not be able to judge it. Anyways I think its kinda funny that I´m listed biggest fish involved :)

Haha, no...I actually grab the stat. And this is only for team play. So, only points this takes under account is how well you finished in last two tourneys. Hate to break it to you man, but you've been a donkey...PAST TWO GAMES ONLY though. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73