You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday 30 SBD (~155 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Steem Poker League Results

in #poker6 years ago

I hope I can contribute more to @spl soon :):). I'm running a project to turn a small account into a Midstake account playing Cash Games online. If some of you can give me some opinions I would be happy. The SPL is very important for me. It gave me another perspective in how to play and improve my poker game. Go go go go go Guys & Gals

Cya at the Tables

PS: I changed my name there to CrayPokerCat too :)

There is the link to my first diary of many of my Cash Game adventures :)

https://steemit.com/spl/@raphavongal/pump-my-poker-account-in-cash-games

Meow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67