Sort:  

It's huge. I've made roughly 900k from DFS the past 18 months with no large tournament scores. I truly believe I've run below expectation, losing on many of my bigger days/weeks and lacking major tournament wins. High stakes players can easily make into the 7 figures a year, crazy industry. Compare that with poker, I had a great 2011, made maybe 450k that year, a decent 2012 (maybe 100k), and roughly 40k in 2013 and another 40k in 2014 playing poker before switching over to DFS, it's a hard industry to make big money nowadays, that is unless you are getting in juicy private live games.

I was a winning season long player too before DFS. The transition took a few months, but there's no money in season long, and big money leagues are annoying to have that much locked up for a season at such higher variance. I'll just say that you won't be a big winner overnight and it will take a lot of work, but you should pursue it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44