You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Steem Poker Leagues - SPL NEEDS TABLE DESIGNS

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

First Attempts. I have some better ideas but will probably take a lot longer. I'll keep working.

PM5Master_BlueAllIn.jpg

PM5Master_GreenRedSteemlucksack.jpg

Please give me input so I can make them better.

Sort:  

I have some more made but didnt want to post them all. Let me know when you want some more to try out.

The more the merrier, it may give some ideas to others as well.

Ok, they are pretty easy to make. Ill see if I can help on the holiday ones.

I really like the background in the second one.

thanks. yeah i think thats my favorite too. That vegas vibe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59