You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AmericasCardRoom accepting over 60 cryptocurrencies

in #poker7 years ago

I have used a couple sites. There are some now that use coins that are bought and can be traded back for cash. They use loopholes in the law. I haven't liked the design of the crypto sites yet but most of the legit sites do allow deposits in BTC now too.

Could always play freeroll for steem @spl too. Thats my new addiction. Win/win IMO.

Sort:  

Sorry about such a long delay to respond. Just getting over a bad case of being a total steemit newb. I had not yet played many of the sites that except coins now, only ACR. As you said I now find myself addicted to @spl freerolling. Still @spl is a long term slow building payoff. I need to get back to playing more at the other places mostly to try to get some wins and have them send me the BTC b4 it goes thru the roof. BTW well played vs me in our hands early in the tourney yesterday (Sunday 50). Think you had me once and bluffed me out of another, no matter, you got the chips both times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52