You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Steemit Poker Tourney [30+ SBD Prize Pool Last Tourney]

in #poker7 years ago

Very fun group of people to play with. Way better than the regular online poker sites. Plus a chance to win free SBD. Win Win right? Thank you @chiefmappster and @tuck-fheman for hosting and dealing with all the work behind the scenes. :)

Sort:  

Ay thank you for those kind words buddy, I really appreciate that you are taking full advantage of these opportunities.

I'll see ya on the tables :)

Taking advantage of.. You are coming after me on the table tonight aren't you? I might as well not play.. rofl jk Come and get me.

hahahahaha you never know my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58