You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💵 Steemit Poker League - 200 SBD Freeroll - Free to Play / Win Money! - Tonight 8PM CDT / 1AM UTC 💵

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

My Steemartians and dear genius @tuck-fheman

I'm very happy as long-term Amateur poker player at 888poker and PlanetWin365 (years ago) to see development and such great support to poker addicts in Steem community.

I've requested to join the group (official SteemIt Poker League) few hours ago, but it's still not coming to my listed groups (approval maybe ??#@!$ eek wtf)




I would love to attend tomorrow tournament, and if you please can approve me at BluffAvenue, my account name there is same here

Sincerely yours,

@murda-ra aka Digital Lucifer :)

Thanks.

Sort:  

Just woke up. Approved those that applied that qualified, hope you were one! :)

Love the @tuck-fheman or The Fuck Man :)

You are my super-hero of Steem and Poker! Approved, offcourse i will read first rules before i apply. Profile was completely setup as intructed + a little bit extra just to be sure i can drop in :)

Many thanks and see you in 8 hours on tables :)

@murda-ra aka Luci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74