Cards and Crypto 7: A Graph!!

in #poker7 years ago

What's going on everybody welcome back to Cards and Crypto thanks for stopping by. Just a quick update. In my last entry, I officially got over the $200 mark. No big changes since then, but slowly creeping up. Assuming I stay above the $200 mark I will be making my first cashout on Friday 7/7/17.

Here's a graph of my progress since switching over to Ignition. My volume really needs to increase. This will be a theme with my entries as it's tough to find time to grind with a full-time job and a kid and a pregnant wife. So far so good. It helps that Ignition limits you to four SNGs at a time as it lets me concentrate more but it does kill my volume.

graph2.JPG

The bankroll sits just below $230. With it being the 4th today, not sure I will be able to get in any games. Hope everyone has a great day and keep crushing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51