Cards and Crypto 6: Phase 1 Complete

in #poker7 years ago

What is going on everyone welcome back to Cards and Crypto. Thanks for stopping by.

It's been about a week and a half since my last update. No other way around it, I have been a bit busy but also a bit lazy at the same time. I worked late a couple days last week and have had family in town and have just wanted to hang out with my kid in my spare time.

The good news is that we finally passed the $200 mark. This means I can now start staking myself where I take out 50% of the prior weeks profits and invest them into crypto or put them in my bank account. Originally I was going to split this 50/50 as well but I think that will depend on how much my profit is for that week.

Bankroll 7.1.JPG

Hopefully this will give me a kick in the ass to start putting in more time at the tables. We are about 2.5 months away from welcoming a new addition to the family. I will probably have next to no time to grind at the tables once that happens so I need to start going hard and working on investing for the passive income.

Hope everyone is crushing, sorry for the lack of updates.

Sort:  

Wow, so you strategy is playing poker + cloud mining, correct? I'm impressed, super bold strategy that shows exactly you are in control of your life. Totally upvote and follow :) Keen to know more!

Appreciate the kind words. Will be updating more for sure. Thanks for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45