Cards and Crypto #3: The Remix to Ignition

in #poker7 years ago

 Welcome Back to Cards and Crypto! Thanks for stopping by.

Since my last post I ran my bankroll up to just over $100 (102.25 to be exact). After some more thought, I decided to cashout my roll from BCP and move it over to Ignition (formally known as Bodog/Bovada for Americans). This is the beautiful thing about bitcoin is that it makes it so much easier to move from site to site and be flexible depending on what your needs as a player are.

I am going to be grinding the 6 max double or nothings as well as small tournaments. In the switch of poker rooms I am essentially trading the rakeback I would get from BCP to volume I will get on Ignition. Even though it is only four tables max, I can grind out more games per night potentially giving myself the opportunity to earn more.

My next milestone will be $200. Once I hit this I will begin to "stake" myself. The plan is to cashout 50% of profits each week and divide those profits between cloud mining and my bank account. This will also ensure I am beating each level before moving up.

I'm very excited at how this is going so far. Obviously I know there will be downs as well but it's a marathon not a sprint and I look forward to really getting on my grind and seeing how far I can take this.

Not much to report on the crypto side. I continue to get my daily payments from Genesis Mining. My affiliate code is cRU01i and as always you will get 3% off and I will get added hashpower. It's a win win for everyone and if anyone decides to use my code, please leave me a comment and include yours so I can use it on my next upgrade.

  That's about it for today. Have a great rest of your day and stay grinding!  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45