"PLO8 with Hoodish The Great" -- POM Celebration 4 SBD Omaha Freeroll

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

Celebration.jpg

For the second straight month, I'm humbled to be the SPL Player of the Month. To celebrate, I'm giving my 4 SBD prize back to you, my fellow SPL members and supporters.

Come out and play pot limit Omaha hi lo with me on Wednesday night to win a piece of the prize pool in the "PLO8 with Hoodish the Great." Obviously, the title is a joke; I'm just trying to establish myself as a villain in the league, so come and get some! The tournament will start at 7 PM Central.

Looking forward to another great tournament with you all, and another fantastic month in the SPL, whether or not I'm able to win another Player of the Month title. Good luck everyone!

Final Banner.gif

Banner created by @NicNas

Image Source: http://memeshappen.com/meme/custom/its-a-celebration-6332

Sort:  

Congrats on player of the month. You earned it.

"Hoodish The Great" - I love it, fuck humility!

Hahahahah, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59