Final Table Set for You Pick It #6 Sit N Go Madness -- Friday, May 25 at 9 PM Central

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

You Pick It.jpg

The Sit N Go Madness was a very special version of the You Pick It tournament series where players competed in 10 1-table Sit N Go tournaments. Each winner received a ticket to the final table and .30 SBD. Here are the winners of the 10 tournaments:

The 10 Final Participants Will Be

Due to one player winning two tournaments, one of the seats at the final table have been eliminated. The winner will take home 3 SBD and the pride that comes along with being the Sit N Go Madness Champion. Since I wasn't able to win a ticket, I'll be cheering from the sidelines. It all starts at 9 PM Central on 5/25 (this Friday). Good luck to all!

Proceeds from this post and from all You Pick It posts will go towards future prize pools. Thank you for your support!

Poker Banner Final.gif

Banner created by @NicNas

Sort:  

Let me reword this for you "Since I wasn't able to win a ticket" to "Since I wasn't good enough to win once out of 10 tries". Now that's better.:)

That's some high quality shit talking there celsius. Well done.

lmao. I'm trying to laugh through the tears.

I didn't win 2 of these. I think Angelgarz won one of them too.

Hopfarmnc won the other one, not angelgarz. Yesterday at 333pm.

The last one? Whoops. I had you down for winning two, I'll have to look at the results again.

Knocked out of your own contest @Hoodish, I'd donate my other ticket to you.... But that wouldn't be fair! 😛

Was one quick tourney for me. Got a little rushed due to unexpected family request. Thanks for hosting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78