Update: Texas holdem Poker private tournament Steemians onlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poker8 years ago

Hi there been busy speaking to the folks at betcoin about organizing steemit only private tourneys and its looking pretty good. Im hoping to get this show on the road at the end of the month. I would like to get a list of all interested players to be able to start the league standings posts and maybe organize a separate account for that sole purpose ( proceeds from that account would be used to fund freerolls and aditional prizes for our private league)

This is the second time I post this today, I think maybe the time was not apropriate as most north americans would have been sleeping here is the link I posted this morning with similar text :

https://steemit.com/poker/@mallorcaman/update-texas-holdem-poker-private-tourneys-for-steemians-only

Like I mentioned a few days ago I think betcoin is the right place to do this I have been playing poker there for over 2 years without a problem. I always withdraw my bankroll after I finish playing just in case.

In comments below I need to hear from you, include your username on betcoin and any ideas you might have regarding Texas holdem  Poker private tourneys for Steemians only and if you have used my signup link please mention that as well I might have a little gift for you in a few days.

If you have not yet signed up on betcoin please use my afiliate link :  https://www.betcoin.ag?r=2627 

you can of course opt to sign up directly and give all your rake to betcoin or perhaps you have a friend who is an afiliate and would prefer to do so with his/her link.

Below original text from first post 

https://steemit.com/poker/@mallorcaman/texas-holdem-poker-private-tourneys-for-steemians-only

For the last few days Ive been throwing around an idea which involves creating a poker club for Steemians only.

Perhaps 2 weekly private tournaments to start and all results and standings posted right here on steemit.

This could be a good marketing as other poker players would see the name Steemit on the tourney list. If they wished to participate they would need to sign up on steemit.

 I have quite a bit of experience organizing marketing tourneys I have worked for pokerstars since 2009 as an afiliate, in my early years I was managing to recruit 5000 plus members a month through some grey hat SEO tactics which were darker than light sometimes. Also did work for Partypoker, Pkr and Fulltilt and a few others which you may have never heard of.

Image credit

Before I start this I would like to gage the kind of reaction this could get on steemit hopefully we can get 15 or 20 players and increase over time. 

So please comment with your ideas and let me know if you might be interested.

So lets get all the steemdonkeys on board and a couple poker pros to go all in on Steemit!

Cant wait to kick your asses 

@mallorcaman


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42