Steemit Poker league player list comment to joinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poker7 years ago

The following players have been registered into our texas holdem poker private league

 List of interested players 

If you wish to join us in this league post your comment including your betcoin username

Sign up on betcoin poker now : HERE

Comment and follow the betcoin thread : HERE


Sort:  

Just dropping in again to say I still don't play poker but I still appreciate your support on here a lot!

I was gifted some SBD today and am thinking of investing it in some crypto in the next day, wondering what you would buy?

I know I am struggling with my issues here as you know - but I have to look ahead also.

Have a nice day my friend.

when is the first game? i notice in a previous post it says 22/01/2016 but what is the time of game? . Also i cant find the becoin thread, when i click on your link above it takes me to a sign up page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64