AMA about playing High Stakes Professional Poker

in #poker8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Ive been an active member on different poker/gambling forums across the internet and have now been playing professionally for about 7 or 8 years. My main game is Pot Limit Omaha these days at stakes up to 100/200 PLO live with my usual games being 25/50 or 50/100. I still spent quite a bit of time playing but these days I am also very interested in learning more about cryptocurrencies and potentially using them as a replacement for FIAT for goods/services I have needs and wants for, as I see that to be the future. Feel free to ask me any poker related questions and I'll do my best to answer them. Any questions are welcome as long as they are not too intrusive or ridiculous. Please no trolling :) Annddddd go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44