DTube | SPL - SUNDAY 50 SBD | Leb plays poker | Part 1

in #poker6 years ago (edited)


Hi, everybody. It's been a while since I've recorded my favorite videos of how I play poker on the Steem Poker League website. Yesterday I recorded this tournament "Sunday 50".

This tournament was very long, so I decided to split the recording into two parts. This is the initial and middle stages of the tournament. In the next video I'll post the final table. So be sure to check it out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


If you want to play poker with me and earn SBD, then sign up on the https://www.lucksacks.com
It's free.
You will not need to pay for participation in the freerolls.
Administrators and organizers of these tournaments:
@tuck-fheman and @spl

Sort:  

I tried to take out @reko and got taken out with him instead...
Hopefully fair a bit better next time.

Yea bro. Next time ;)

nice blog..keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76