On the bubble of an ARIA daily

in #poker5 years ago (edited)

E40C48B5-C63C-4996-98F7-EC9BDE232CE1.jpeg

I decided to play a tournament at ARIA. I am in Vegas for the WSOP but I don’t play to many big tournaments.

I prefer playing cash mostly, but today decided to jump in this one. The fields at ARIA are usually especially fun.

We are currently on the bubble, which means in the money when one more player busts.

The goal however is not to cash but to win.

Send me some luck.

BAB27EFF-FBEB-4C0C-AA48-3098390776F5.jpeg

update

Did not get very far, busted with AK<AQ after KK<AQ a few hands earlier vs same guy. Both times all in pre.

Cashed 15.

Sort:  

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.

Nice man! My buddy is out there playing some WSOP, hopefully winning me some money. Good luck with the rest of the tourny!

Thank you much!

Well, better luck next time!!

You still double your money, so I think it was well played. Hands like the ones you lost, happen and has not much to do with Skill, so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78