Poker Staking/Backing By Shovingnuts.com

in #poker5 years ago (edited)

Hey peeps!

In this post and many others in the future I'll share updates about my newly made deal with Spanish poker pros at http://www.shovingnuts.com/

I have received cash backing for 100,000 hands played online. The contract is pretty standard so I won't go into much details other than we split profits and RB (rakeback) 50/50.

I will grind at PLO20-50$ and NLH20-50$ tables for the meantime and will slowly up the stakes. Hopefully:)

How did I get this deal?

A forum called 2+2 has the biggest poker community and lots of deals get done there but you will need to be a good confident player to get backed in the first place. Have solid graphs or recorded sessions and results before you consider being staked.

I will post daily updates about interesting hands played, weekly bankroll update etc... Lets f%/ng do this!

Enjoy your day/night!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

I love 2+2.. good luck with your stake

Thank you brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80