You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poker - PLO four of a kind 7777 pokerhand review

in #poker8 years ago

Just got back into poker after a ~6 year hiatus. I am playing from the US, so I guess that limits my options.

What rooms do you like to play in?

Sort:  

I play only Pokerstars at the moment maybe American Card Room is an option for you? Good luck with your come back! Otherwise BTC poker!

Thanks! I got started with BetOnline this week.

There are plenty of fish and their cashouts seem to be working fine. I had one negative experience with their customer service that I'm waiting to see if they resolve in my favor.

Once I play through my $140 deposit bonus, I'll probably try out either ACR or Ignition, since I see twitch players using those. Is BTC poker a specific room? (If so, feel free to toss me a referral link and I'll check it out.)

I think betcoin is okay. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65