You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPL Championship Leader Board UPDATED 7/14 - Steem Poker League - It's neck & neck

in #poker7 years ago

Just started playing poker on your site today - having a great time ! It's helped me get enough SBD to promote my first steemit blog post. Thanks a lot for running these freerolls.

Sort:  

welcome @joshdurston. Glad you realized how soft the players are. Now tell all your friends. Make post about how you got your post promoted for free. When everyone comes to see how to do it, tell them how you won the money to pay for the post with SPL and how they can too. that should help bring more players. Stories sell. Share your story.

Yah for sure! More players, more games, more money, happy community.

Are you the one that crushed my AA today?

Haha! I can't remember, did I beat you with a 4,5 suited hitting the flush on the river?

Might not be you then.....someone had a pair 4s, I had aa, they flopped set.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31