Bovada- Online Poker Service with Bitcoin

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

image

Now that football is over, I went looking to see if I could find an online poker site to satisfy my degenerate need to gamble. I am sure that many of you have heard of Bovado before, but I just found it.

I easily created an account and quickly transferred a little bitcoin to seed it. They have all kinds of poker options available and the user interface is pretty darn good. And there is a hefty 50% bonus made available to you when you initially fund your account.

I highly recommend this site for my fellow degenerates out there.

I am down $30 for the day but they can tell that I am good!😀

If you think you want to register and want to help a fellow Steemian out at the same time, use the below link so I can get a little more bonus😀

https://www.bovada.lv/?overlay=join&extcmpid=rafcopy&referral=P2AA9D593&refemail=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72