NL Hold'em Shootout today at 2:30 PM ET

in #poker6 years ago

Pew pew :)
2f7ad788baf53db54b9154dccb7aee76.jpg
Come to play and get your ass whooped ;)

After 3 months of playing poker, i finally won a few tournaments in @spl (www.lucksacks.com), but while doing that i noticed, that final table action is different from the beginning of the tournament and playing heads up at the end is another game in itself.
I enjoyed heads up tournaments hosted by @pokering very much, so i decided to host small heads up tourney myself.
I hope to learn more tricks playing in it and also to have loads of fun while doing that :)
See you at the tables ;)

Tadas

Sort:  

Thanks for hosting Tadas! Looking forward to playing in it. I will feature this post in tomorrow's Today in the SPL as well. See you today at the tables.

Good luck, wish you having more for your next match!
Have a good day

u got me at PEW PEW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26