My Second Biggest Cash so far

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

I´m playing some Poker recreationally and when I play good and I´m lucky it pays of :-)
Hot 0,55 $ Win !!!.jpg
It´s just a hobby and I have to learn a lot till it really pays of.

Sort:  

Hello, gormogon sir, you are lucky you win in the game best of luck.

Thank you very much, I´m very happy with the result.

First of all? excellent, you must be a strong strategist in poker buddy.

Thank you very much, but to be honest I´m considering myself just as a beginner. Poker is a really tough game but it can be a lot of fun but also frustrating.

That's right, my friend, sometimes it's also a lucky game, you don't get the cards you want, hahaha!

Poker is a professional game to play, I hope I can play better like you do

Yes I know that it´s a strategy game and I´m studying almost every day, but I don´t understand why you are hoping to play better than me.

I said better like you do play because I still finds it difficult to understand the nitty gritty of the game of poker @gormogon

Ok now I understand, it´s really a very complex game and it takes a lot of time to get good at it.

Greetings friend, is played online for real money ? I like poker games

There are Playmoney Games who are great to learn how to play and there are real money games like the Tournament that I posted. If you want to start playing, then you should register yourself on pokerstrategy because there you can learn how to play and when you are registering on a pokersite with there links and give them your pokername you can get some free money to play. My advice is to use such offers and you can still play with Playmoney to learn and use the free money when you think that you are good enough. No I´m not paid by pokerstrategy to advertise it´s just an advise that I can give you that can save you a lot of money. Best Regards

My big problem is that I don't have a good quality internet and computer, that's why it's hard for me to stay connected to play. I appreciate your invitation friend.

That is really a problem. Then I would consider to play some homegames with friends. We played SNG Style with a Buy In of 1 - 3 € and depending on how much player we were it was Winner takes all or the first 2 got paid.

Well, we form a group of players, meet on weekends and play real poker.

It makes a lot of fun to play with friends in a home game.

That's right, my friend.

Well, we form a group
Of players, meet on weekends
And play real poker.

                 - jadnven


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are lucky be careful.

IMG-20180911-WA0000.jpg

Yes I was really lucky to win that tournament. Don´t worry I am careful and I use a conservative Bankrollmanagement.

Best of luck 👉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, luck is always important even in a strategy game like poker. Best Regards

Good luck whit this @gormogon

Thank you very much.

ohhh is really good just play hobby and win this. Gratz

Thank you very much, yes I was really lucky to win it.

I played a lot of a time ago. I was fun

Yes it´s really a funny game.

Thanks for your support!

You´re welcome

Luck in the game.

I am not a player, I have always thought that whoever plays by necessity loses out of obligation.

I prefer sports.

It´s expected that about 90 % of the Players are losing in the long run but there are also players that have made a living out of it and a view made millions.

It´s true. I am very lucky for different things, not playing cards.

Good luck for you.

Thank you, luck is allways needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84