You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Poker League - Daily Tournaments on our New Site!

in #poker7 years ago

This might sound silly. Any chance we can get those times in the announcement to display the time in Eastern Standard time as well. It's petty but I get confused on that and I've literally missed a time because of the whole trying to convert the two. I ended up being in the room but I don't think it was more than 3 people in there. I entered the area before the table and seems like the other person was non respondent. The time messed me up a bit.

Sort:  

It's a fair point. It's a bit more standard in the US to list them as EST/PST. CDT is flyover nonsense =)

.

Actually, sometimes we'll make you change it to EST and then NOT show up, because come on, there was free beer in the East Village tonight.

Soon we will have timers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69