Summary April

in #poker6 years ago

It's time to summary April. Unfortunally i destroy my paper with working hours. I played 83hours/100h on IDN. I did'nt manage to reach 100 hours, because i started play to late in April.
My Excel sheet. godziny.png
My profit is 3167 MYR it is about 750$ + 78$ in rakeback. Profit 828$ on IDN in 83hours. Almost 10$ per hour.

I did not play pokerstars, I focused 100% on IDN.
I played only 74 games with decent EV 100$ kwiecien.png

On party poker almost every day I received free tickets to tournaments worth about 1,1$, 2,2$, 5,5$ and 11$
from the satellite for $ 11 I played a tournament for $ 109 two times, but i did not in the money.
When it comes to poker training, I watched and took notes about 10h as planned.
In terms of poker, although I started to play only on April 9, I think it was a decent month, but I have to work harder to achieve better results.

I was not as active on steemit as I would like, but I have a plan on what I will write about poker, cryptocurrencies, football at the regional level in my city, my recent passion of cooking and from time to time about whiskey.

I trained in the club and home every day for the last month and I would like to keep this rhythm, unfortunately I have injuries now and I can not train with the team. Instead i started ride a bike and go to the pool.
I'm not getting drunk, just a few beers or a few drinks. I'm getting healthier and I lost weight of almost 3 kg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71