๐Ÿƒ My first Steem Online-Poker Tournament Results: I finished in place #11 and it was awesome!๐Ÿ˜

in #poker โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I finished my first Steem online poker tournament as place 11 of 31 and it was a nice training for the big tournament tomorrow!

It was a really exciting game and there were some nice game situations I want to show you.

This was my first loosing hand... I had AA and I really lost it, so that I had only 1000 chips left after this hand! ๐Ÿ˜‘

-DXGdHoNSX2lIcGwGXlSYw.png

But then I made a awesome comeback and I was able to raise my chips stake up to 10 K again!

l_S_uD2JSy2RcxvqqHixUg.png

U-Zx6T3_SLSA-AV84lmeuQ.png

One of my luckiest hand was a pair of 4 on my hand and I went All-In against AA with it... I thought this was the end of the tournament for me, but then it happened... The last card (river card) was another 4 and I won the hand with a three of a kind!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

After some more rounds I made a stupid mistake and I was kicked out at place 11, but it was really funny.

EFiZVSvpSyKXp_lGi8puqA.png

To all Steem Poker Players: See you tomorrow in the 50 SBD tournament! (free entry)

Here you can find the announcement for the sunday tournament by @reko: Steem Poker Tournament #6 โ™ ๏ธ Free to Play โ™ ๏ธ [ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ]


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

comments upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort: ย 

Congrats Jonas!
I'm on CST, getting both 4 pm AND 5 pm Sunday for my time estimates... I would LOVE to join you, are you playing? What is the correct time man?
Good luck in this next one, hope to be there too!
Craiggles ๐Ÿค—

Thank you very much bro! Yes I will play in the big 50 SBD tournament today and the registration starts at 11 pm CET and the tournament starts at 12 pm CET. I donยดt know if it is the same tournament you mentioned, because you canยดt register for the 50 SBD tournament in the moment, only one hour before the start. Then maybe see you later in the tournament bro!

Here is the announcement of the sunday 50 SBD tournament: https://steemit.com/steem/@reko/steem-poker-tournament-6-free-to-play-prize-pool-50-sbd-liquid-rewards-jackpot

Here, this is the big tournament today @scan0017:

Congratulations. Still good enough i think. I have a friend who warn me not no play online. He has 7 or 8 accounts and on the table most of them will be his. LOL. Great avatar on the table

Thanks @ace108! Haha ok, then I have to kick out all of his 7 or 8 accounts. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ;-)

Congratulations!

Ab nach Vegas und groรŸ abrรคumen wรผrde ich sagen ;-P

Naja, Platz 11 ist jetzt auch nicht so der Hammer, aber hat trotzdem SpaรŸ gemacht. :-)
Ja in Vegas kann man richtig schรถn Geld gewinnen, bzw. auch verlieren! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Danke fรผr deinen Besuch @infinityroad!

If you do go to Vegas you need a guide yes @future24? :D

great, now it's in black and white ;)

Yeah nice, we have a contract! :-)

I'm sure you remember someone born around our birthdays never forgets anything :D

Hehe :D

Good game! I tried to register so i could play on lucksacks but my account was denied... :/

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you @jigsaw! Ah yes, maybe because your account is still new. You need a introduction post and a higher reputation than 30 to get approved...

Conditions for getting approved:

Eligible to Play?
[ Steemit account with at least 30 rep ]
[ Introduction post in order to receive payouts. ]

I'll see if i can try again when i reach 30 rep, thank you for the info!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yes, just try it again when your reputation score is higher and it can go really fast that you will reach 30. ๐Ÿ‘

I will try to participate tomorrow too!

Yes, itยดs very funny and the participation is for free. ๐Ÿ‘

Hey @future24 , Added a 1 SBD Last Longer Side Bet Pool to the Sunday 50 SBD Jackpot tournament if you are interested.

poker
Steem Poker Tournament #6 โ™ ๏ธ 1 SBD Last Longer Side Bet Pool โ™ ๏ธ [ Prize Pool: 50 SBD + Jackpot ]

thealliancereko

Thanks for the information @reko, I will take a look!

well done! Not long before we call you hustler :D

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

congrats and good luck tomorrow. Hopefully the cards are in your favor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89