You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poker hand review

in #poker6 years ago

my dream card would be a club which does not pair the board.

Does the BB raise or the BU preflop? Where is the button postflop? I am kind of confused with the hand.

So deep I would probably played the turn a bit more passive against 2 players with a c/c or a smaller bet.

On the river you have a value bet but a raise will get ugly against the solid player as he will not raise a smaller flush on a paired board and no straight draw hit he could get value from.

I dont know the exact potsize but possible you are pot comitted anyway which would make an awful bluff spot anyway.

Sort:  

The button raised pre-flop. I am in the sb. I made a mistake there was no paired board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83