Wednesday Night Poker - SPL (Round 2 Complete)

in #poker7 years ago

After Some Serious Play, and a Double Knock-Out By Me - I've Climbed the Standings to Position #2

To be fair to the leader @dedicatedguy, his lead is fairly commanding. My 2nd position is by a narrow margin to positions 3 through as far as position 6 or 7.


The players tonight have shown a much different style to last night's play. As I feel it's important for everyone to switch up their play from time-to-time, I would go as far as to say that tonight's play is completely different for most players (including myself).

Antes started up with 18 players remaining, during about midway through the 2nd round. This was significantly earlier than last night's tournament where the antes didn't begin until at some point during the 3rd round (which is about to begin).

As always, Best of Luck to the other players!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83