Looking for Poker Playing Chicks!

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

If you are female and you would like a happy fun safe place to learn or practice poker, then we have the room for you!

At http://www.lucksacks.com we have a tournament today at 4pm (in one hour) that is specifically designed for women that wish to just practice or learn how to play No Limit Texas Hold'em.

This poker game is the fourth game in a series of seven tournaments. On Thursday, March 8th, we will be holding the main event, the International Women's Day 100 SBD NLHE Tournament!

Come check us out!

To play you must have a validated steemit account (intropost holding up a sign with your username and date) and a reputation of 35 or higher.

Sort:  

hahaha this image is good

women to the power of poker

this is great @empowrcoins!! thanks for spreading the word, can't wait to play soon!!

Just when I was becoming frustrated with steemit, I met the lucksacks crew. Not only have I found a cool group of chicks to hang out with, (and a few of the guys aint so bad), it has given me a chance to step back and relax. I've stopped chasing after all the little pennies and I'm beginning to see the bigger picture. Steemit is fun.

YES!! I'm so glad you're around, @empowrcoins, you're really enriching the community and the play!

I’ll resteem for you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81