You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💵 Steemit Poker League Update - June 18th 💵

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

I hope this will work, because right now its amazing!

But Tuck, you should really join WhaleShare discord https://discord.gg/zsdWYQX, there are many amazing people who would like to play and also maybe help with the prizepool. We are opened to everything! :)

Sort:  

I tried contacting fuzzy about that, but not sure I got the @officialfuzzy in chat, the guy in chat just wanted sexual favors. ;)

Fuzzy mentioned whaleshares long ago, but I never got a personal follow up, and fuzzy knows, I'm all about the personal follow ups. :b

Haha! He wanted what?

No hard feelings tuck!



Anyway, how are you doing chip-leader?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36