You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Evening 30 SBD (~$180 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC - Steem Poker League

in #poker7 years ago

Hi Tuck I tried to join your poker site but received an email today informing me I had been declined but no explanation. I was a bit taken aback to be honest. I did reply to the email but haven't heard back. Can you help? I'm not a robot honest :)

Sort:  

I would say the previous comment is correct! They upped it to level 35, which you have almost attained! I hope this upvote helps you get closer to it. Check out https://www.steemnow.com/@doggo and see how close you are to getting to the next rep level!

Thanks both - I must work harder on Steemit ! Thanks for the upvotes, nearly there :)

The rep required is now 35, could be the reason at a glance. But not for certain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45