Win SBD for KNOCK @davor27 OUT 9° EDICION. Sunday Afternoon 50 SBD Freeroll - Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC - Only On Lucksacks Poker

in #poker7 years ago (edited)
Play in 50SBD Tourney at 5p.m. CST and knock @davor27 out of the tournament.

zombomeme31122017113336.jpg

Whomever has the winning hand that knocks me out of the tournament will be 100%100 of SBD generated in this post.
I've been talking to @tuck-fheman and @bethelea and I want to donate the prize in case no one eliminates me and the prize is not awarded to anyone, I'm going to donate the SBD to the player who finishes the championship in the Bubble position.

Last week, @jonsnow1983 was the Bubble boy and son the pot.

To apply for the prize, you must comment on the article and put your nick at LUCKSACKS poker before the start of the tournament.
To win the prize you must knock out @davor27.
Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC

Players Eligible for pot:
Eligible - @reko
Eligible - @tuck-fheman
Elegible - @bethelea
Elegible - @spirits4you
Not eligible - @lexiconical
Not eligible - @jpederson96
Not eligible - @gambit.coin
Elegible - @jsock
Eligible - @chops316
Eligible - @jonsnow1983
Elegible - @truegreatwork spl @matej1
Not eligible- @theaustrianguy
Not eligible - @tbnfl4sun
Not Eligible - @lebekons
Not eligible - @davidickeyyall
Not eligible - @potplucker
Eligible - @boatsports90
Not eligible - @neilanthony
Not eligible - @gambit.coin
Not eligible - @lasper
Not eligible - @fatkat
Eligible - @celsius100
Not Eligible - @nationall
Eligible - @dedicatedguy
Elegible - @barteksiama spl @mixfix00
Not Elegible - @frankyboy
Not Elegible - @bloomberg215
Eligible - @kryptocek
Elegible - @tylers
Eligible - @diogosantos SPL Nick: DiogoAZ08
Elegible - @rawdawg
Elegible - @jakeybrown
Elegible - @brayias
Elegible - @sultnpapper SPL Nick: sultnapper
Elegible - @vegancap
Elegible - @glennolua
Table idea of @reko

IMG_20171119_091043.jpg

Good Luck all!!
See you at the tables!!

Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.

All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

IMG_20171218_220319.jpg

Sort:  

I will try. matej1

Good luck @davor27. Bringing war to the @spl!

wiiiiiiih looking forward!! :D
ta.gif

Reko_3

I'm gonna knock you out! @rawdawg in!

Good luck!

Kryptocek 😁

How does one become eligible?

Good luck!!

It's on like donkey kong

I have upVoted this post, I am planning on playing , what is "put your nick" at Lucksacks mean? Does it mean enter before the start of the tourney? no late entry? I hope I am qualified, because I will take you out.

You must tell me your username in Lucksacks poker.
Good luck!

my player name is "sultnapper" , the damn "p" didn't didn't put the "p" in papper, so I am @sultnpapper on steemit and just "sultnapper " at the tables.

I'll be there, Sounds like there will be a lot of aggression against Davor

This is going to be very fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68