Win SBD for KNOCK @davor27 OUT 11° EDICION.

in #poker7 years ago (edited)
Play in 50SBD Tourney at 5p.m. CST and knock @davor27 out of the tournament.

zombomeme31122017113336.jpg

The last Sunday in 50 SBD Tourney Lucksacks poker League, @bit KO me, but he did not sign up on the candidate list.
Whomever has the winning hand that knocks me out of the tournament will be 100%100 of SBD generated in this post.
I've been talking to @tuck-fheman and @bethelea and I want to donate the prize in case no one eliminates me and the prize is not awarded to anyone, I'm going to donate the SBD to the player who finishes the championship in the Bubble position.

Last week, @beanz was the Bubble boy and won the pot.

To apply for the prize, you must comment on the article and put your nick at LUCKSACKS poker before the start of the tournament.
To win the prize you must knock out @davor27.
Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC

Players Eligible for pot:
Elegible - @reko
Elegible - @tuck-fheman
Elegible - @bethelea
Eligible - @spirits4you
Not eligible - @lexiconical
Not eligible - @jpederson96
Not eligible - @gambit.coin
Eligible - @jsock
Eligible - @chops316
Not Eligible - @jonsnow1983
Not Eligible - @truegreatwork spl @matej1
Not eligible- @theaustrianguy
Not eligible - @tbnfl4sun
Not Eligible - @lebekons
Not eligible - @davidickeyyall
Not eligible - @potplucker
Eligible - @boatsports90
Not eligible - @neilanthony
Not eligible - @gambit.coin
Not Eligible - @lasper
Not eligible - @fatkat
Not Eligible - @celsius100
Not Eligible - @nationall
Eligible - @dedicatedguy
Eligible - @barteksiama spl @mixfix00
Not Eligible - @frankyboy
Not Eligible - @bloomberg215
Not Eligible - @kryptocek
Not Eligible - @tylers
Not Eligible - @diogosantos SPL Nick: DiogoAZ08
Elegible - @rawdawg
Not Elegible - @jakeybrown
Not Elegible - @brayias
Not Elegible - @sultnpapper SPL Nick: sultnapper
Not Elegible - @vegancap
Not Elegible - @glennolua
Not Elegible @pcste
Not Elegible @beanz
Not Elegible @bit
Table idea of @reko

Good Luck all!!
See you at the tables!!

Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.

IMG_20171119_091043.jpg

Sort:  

count me, bro.... gonna be looking for ya :)

Is there a jackpot for today’s tournie?

Rawdawg in

Hoping today goes better than last week for me!

Write me down too! I also want to participate ... If anyone can support my posts, I need a status of 35. I will be very grateful and support your.

I am dedicatedguy on lucksacks !

Good luck David!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66