You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATS-Witness 20 SBD Freeroll - Saturday, January 27th

in #poker6 years ago

This is no comment on your post, but a comment to tell you I have voted for you as a witness. I follow you for a long time now and liked your stories about your 'adventures' in for instance the Tennessee aquarium or your short movies. As I am no NFL fan or a poker fan I didn't read your posts about those subject, but that does not mean I don't follow you anymore because I hope you will sometimes also write about other subjects. I recently read your post ats-witness update from January and I think you are doing a great job. So one of my witness votes is for you.
It is too late to vote for that specific post so I am voting on this now.
I wish you good luck as a witness (and of course also personally)!

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

I'll still post my photo adventures and should get back to that soon. I've just had a busy month and haven't had a lot of time for photography and editing and whatnot. I've been away from the computer a lot lately but I'll have more free time to get on here and interact in the near future.

I haven't forgotten about anyone and certainly haven't given up on my photo adventures! There's much more coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57