You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Got All-In! Surfer Girl Playing Poker In Vegas And Having A Blast 💰

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

I avoid playing poker because of losing...however it is ok if its just a one time event to get the experience...good post and keep steeming

Sort:  

Well that's part of the game 😉 Especially in the beginning you lose very often.
But I see it more as entertainment than real competition. When I put these chips on the table I try to consider them being gone already. If you focus too much on the fact that your real money is part of the game, it might influence your way of making decisions in a inappropriate way.

Good point, my only worry is that my best lady surfer remain safe and no addiction to pokers or gambling. Keep steeming and powering up...the way to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17