Barcelona, here we are!

in #poker6 years ago

It was already a long time I didn t leave Berlin for a while. I mean, two month, it's a lot right?

These days I ll be reporting from PartyPoker Millions Barcelona, the 'gran final' with a stunning 10 millions guaranteed main event which will be held in this beautiful and sunny (yes, finally a bit of warmth) city!

image

I ll talk about poker,of course, but just as an excuse to speak about other things, as always ;)

Cheers from Catalunya!😀😀😀

Sort:  

@bronsedi I wish I can see them. With my own eyes

Me as well 😀

Enjoy Barcelona.

Hi,
I am Raju.I am very happy for your nice posting.This post content is so nice and interesting.I really love it.For that I follow you and upvote your post and also make a best comment..I hope you also back for me.If you back I am so much happy & thankful for you.I am wait for your reply and your upvote.Thanks.

Goditi la mia città del cuore, ha tantissimo da offrirti. In questo momento vorrei essere al tuo posto.
Disfruta mucho! ;-)

Hello @bronsedi. Thanks for this one - really appreciate this. Resteemed and hoping we will get this trending. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55