POKER PRO Session #2: Live gameplay on Pokerstars

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

poker-bankroll.png

Hey guys,

Today is the first game of the series!!
I recorded a video of live gameplay and I'll explain in details all the hands. I hope you like it :)

Few things to consider:

  • I'm working on my English
  • This is real money

See ya!

Sort:  

i only have about $5 on stars (i never deposit on poker sites as a rule..i did once and the site disappeared soon after) , don't wanna blow the whole roll on 1 game, but if you're up for a $1 headsup sometime, just for fun, let me know...

I play professionally for about 8 years, never had problems with the bigger sites, nowadays you can trust Pokerstars more than a bank to be honest

thats probably true.. just a habit of mine really.. i always enjoy shortstacking and starting with nothing to see how far i can get... don't think i'll ever be a highroller...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13