Poker Coaching/Course offer on Head's Up Hyper Turbo SNG's (HUHT)

in #poker6 years ago

Hey guys,

My name is Alexandre Nofre aka "BRNofre" on Pokerstars. I'm a professional poker player for about 8 years. I've played almost every poker variant but my main focus is SNG's. From the end of 2016 to 2 months ago ( September, 2017) I played Head's Up Hyper Turbos on Pokerstars, backed by HUSNG.com.
I was coached the entire year by "kobmish" and "coffeeyay". Great teachers.

This is my graph, tracked by SharkScope in that period:

sharkcope stats.jpg

I made a Course that teaches everything you need to know to begin beating these games.
This is the summary of it:

  1. About me
  2. What is a Head's Up Hyper Turbo SNG?
  3. Current player pool and Cartel/Division explanation
  4. Tools
    4.1. SharkScope
    4.2. A Powerful HUD
    4.3. SharkyStrator
    4.4. Calculation Software
  5. Charts
  6. Adjustments to the Charts
  7. How to play after the flop (Including bet sizing advice)
    7.1. Limped Pot In Position (LP IP)
    7.2. Limped Pot Out of Position (LP OOP)
    7.3. Single Raised Pot In Position (SRP IP)
    7.4. Single Raised Pot Out of Position (SRP OOP)
    7.5. Isoed Pot In Position (ISO IP)
    7.6. Isoed Pot Out of Position (ISO OOP)
    7.7. 3bet Pot In Position (3BnAI IP)
    7.8. 3bet Pot Out of Position (3BnAI OOP)
  8. Dealing with Donkbets

I'm selling it as a package and I do separated coaching sessions too: (English and Portuguese)

  • Complete HUHT Course + 2 hours of Leak Finder Coaching: $200
  • Coaching Session: Leak Finder: $50/hour (You send a gameplay recording or ordered Hand Histories of some Matches you've played and I record a video with all my thoughts and send it back to you)
  • Coaching Session: Adjusting to Specific Opponent Stats : $30 (You send villain stats and I record a video on all adjustments you have to make)
  • Coaching Session: Leak Finder, 5 hour Package: $200

My Skype is BRNofre.
My e-mail is [email protected]
If you are interested, feel free to contact me.

Thanks, GL all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76